Academic Year 2023/2024

Autumn Term 2023

Staff In-Service Days: Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th September 2023

Term Begins: Wednesday 6th September 2023

Half-Term: Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 

Term Resumes: Monday 30th October 2023

Term Ends: Friday 15th December 2023

Spring Term 2024

Term Begins: Wednesday 3rd January 2024

Half-Term: Monday 12th to Friday 16th February 2024

Term Resumes: Monday 19th February 2024

Term Ends: Thursday 28th March 2024

Summer Term 2024

Term Begins: Monday 15th April 2024

May Day Holiday: Monday 6th May 2024

Half-Term: Monday 20th to Friday and 31st May 2024

Term Resumes: Monday 3rd June 2024

End of Term: Wednesday 3rd July 2024

Staff Inset Days: 4th and 5th July 2024